Home News Members Shop Events Contact


Here is a list of our current members and their vehicles.

Paul & Julie Le Bailly

1968 MGC

Paul Le Bailly :: Club Secretary

Peter Winn

1967 MGB

Roger Colyer

1949 MGTC

Steve Hewlett

1976 MGB GT V8

Aldo Bianchi

1994 MGR V8

Martyn Michel


Robbie Thorne


Terry Le Sueur

1959 MGTD

Vic & Sandra Le Riche

1978 MGB Roadster and 1978 MG Midget

Richard & Gwenda Chadwick

1955 MGTF 1500

Bill Nixson


Graham & Jane Le Lay

1935 MG PA

Joan Gardner

1953 MG TD

Sebastian Skaza & Alex Szubert

2000 MGF 1.8i VVC

Craig Armstrong

1970 MGB

Phil Hey

1976 MGB GT

If you are a member of the club and your vehicle is not shown here, please email Paul Le Bailly - JerseyMGOwner@gmail.com with your details and an image of your vehicle.

↑ Back To Top ↑

For a better experience please enable JavaScript within your browser or device.